Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 50 items
NameTeamPositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeamPositionEmailWebsite
Barber, Nancy  Reading Resource nancy.barber@wesdschools.org Ms. Barber 
Bozeman, Clara Grace  Intervention claragrace.bozeman@wesdschools.org  
Burke, Janet  7/8 Math Resource janet.oldaker-burke@wesdschools.org Mrs. Burke 
Civer, Lauren  Intervention lauren.civer@wesdschools.org  
Dennis, Matt  Physical Education matt.dennis@wesdschools.org Mr. Dennis 
Durnavich, Michael  Music michael.durnavich@wesdschools.org Mr. Durnavich 
Elective Team  7/8 Electives  Electives 
Glynn, Michael  Music michael.glynn@wesdschools.org Mr. Glynn 
Greer, Laura  Academic Intervention Specialist laura.greer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Greer 
Landry, Susan  Intervention   
Liesegang, Heather  Computers heather.liesegang@wesdschools.org Ms. Liesegang 
McDermott, Doug  7th Math douglas.mcdermott@wesdschools.org  
Millgate, Patricia  Speech patricia.millgate@wesdschools.org  
Naylor, Carolyn  Art carolyn.naylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Naylor 
Popova, Margarita  Language Arts Resource margarita.popova@wesdschools.org  
Scanlan, Kelsey  Physical Education kelsey.scanlan@wesdschools.org Ms. Scanlan 
Team Champion  7th Grade  Team Champion 
Team Eclipse  8th Grade  Team Eclipse 
Team Phoenix  8th Grade  Team Phoenix 
Team Venom  7th Grade  Team Venom 
Team Wolves  7/8 C.C.A.  Team Wolves 
Bridwell, Sierra Champions 7th Science sierra.bridwell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bridwell 
Bringgold, Jane Champions 7th Reading jane.bringgold@wesdschools.org Ms. Bringgold 
Desch, Marie Champions 7th Language Arts marie.desch@wesdschools.org  
Hilker, Melissa Champions 7th Math melissa.hilker@wesdschools.org Ms. Hilker 
Phelps, Kyle Champions 7th Social Studies kyle.phelps@wesdschools.org Mr. Phelps 
Theut, Maria Champions 7th ELA Block maria.theut@wesdschools.org  
Drewis, Philip Eclipse 8th Science philip.drewis@wesdschools.org Mr. Drewis 
Fern, Natalie Eclipse 8th Math natalie.fern@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fern 
Hrovat, Paul Eclipse 8th Social Studies paul.hrovat@wesdschools.org Mr. Hrovat 
Knott, Laura Eclipse 8th Reading laura.knott@wesdschools.org Ms. Knott 
Kolstedt, Dena Eclipse 7/8 Science dena.kolstedt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kolstedt 
Lilly, Christopher Eclipse 8th Language Arts christopher.lilly@wesdschools.org Mr. Lilly 
Anderson, Channing Phoenix 8th Reading channing.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Bycroft, Heather Phoenix 8th Math heather.bycroft@wesdschools.org Ms. Bycroft 
Masters, Garrett Phoenix 8th Language Arts garrett.masters@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell, Mary Phoenix 8th ELA Block mary.mitchell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mitchell 
Reid, Michelle Phoenix 8th Social Studies michelle.reid@wesdschools.org Mrs. Reid 
Wilson, Ray Phoenix 8th Science raymond.wilson@wesdschools.org  
Kelling, Sue Venom 7th Math  caroline.kelling@wesdschools.org  
Long, Sandy Venom 7th Interventions sandy.long@wesdschools.org Mrs. Long 
Valdez, Julie Venom 7th Language Arts julie.valdez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Valdez 
Vega, Christina Venom 7th Math christina.vega@wesdschools.org Mrs. Vega 
Verges, Robin Venom Science robin.verges@wesdschools.org Mrs. Verges 
Vigil, Jeremy Venom 7th Social Studies jeremy.vigil@wesdschools.org  
Weppler, Linda Venom 7th Reading linda.weppler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weppler 
Barfoot, Kyra Wolves 7/8 C.C.A. kyra.barfoot@wesdschools.org  
Howard, Jodi Wolves 7/8 C.C.A jodi.howard@wesdschools.org  
Soboloski, Kerri Wolves 7/8 C.C.A. kerri.soboloski@wesdschools.org  
Steward, Julianne Wolves 7/8 C.C.A julianne.steward@wesdschools.org Mrs. Steward 
Showing 50 items
Comments