Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 41 items
NameTeamPositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTeamPositionEmailWebsite
     
Amaro, Clara  Math Resource clara.amaro@wesdschools.org Ms. Amaro 
Barber, Nancy  Math/Reading Resource nancy.barber@wesdschools.org  
Bridges, Monica  Librarian monica.bridges@wesdschools.org  
Brittain,Jon  Computers jon.brittain@wesdschools.org Mr. Brittain 
Cohen, Rachel  Language Arts Resource rachel.cohen@wesdschools.org Ms. Cohen 
Dennis, Matt  Physical Education matt.dennis@wesdschools.org Mr. Dennis 
Durnavich, Michael  Music michael.durnavich@wesdschools.org  
Glynn, Michael  Music michael.glynn@wesdschools.org Mr. Glynn 
Greer, Laura  8th Reading Resource laura.greer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Greer 
Millgate, Patricia  Speech patricia.millgate@wesdschools.org  
Naylor, Carolyn  Art carolyn.naylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Naylor 
Roberts, Ellen  Speech ellen.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Scanlan, Kelsey  Physical Education kelsey.scanlan@wesdschools.org Ms. Scanlan 
Arney, Dana Champions 7th Language Arts dana.arney@wesdschools.org Ms. Peters-Arney 
Bringgold, Jane Champions 7th Reading jane.bringgold@wesdschools.org Ms. Bringgold 
Bycroft, Heather Champions 7th Math heather.bycroft@wesdschools.org Ms. Bycroft 
Mitchell, Mary Champions 7th Reading 180 mary.mitchell@wesdschools.org  
Phelps, Kyle Champions 7th Social Studies kyle.phelps@wesdschools.org Mr. Phelps 
Raynak, John Champions 7th Science john.raynak@wesdschools.org  
Drewis, Philip Eclipse 8th Science philip.drewis@wesdschools.org Mr. Drewis 
Hrovat, Paul Eclipse 8th Social Studies paul.hrovat@wesdschools.org Mr. Hrovat 
Kelling, Sue Eclipse Math Teacher caroline.kelling  
Knott, Laura Eclipse 8th Reading laura.knott@wesdschools.org Ms. Knott 
Lilly, Christopher Eclipse 8th Language Arts christopher.lilly@wesdschools.org Mr. Lilly 
Mobley, Thomas Eclipse 8th Math thomas.mobley@wesdschools.org Mr. Mobley 
Bohm, Kyle Phoenix 8th Math kyle.bohm@wesdschools.org Ms. Bohm 
Kolstedt, Dena Phoenix 8th Science dena.kolstedt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kolstedt 
Landry, Susan Phoenix 8th Read 180 susan.landry@wesdschools.org  
Liesegang, Heather Phoenix 8th Social Studies heather.liesegang@wesdschools.org Ms. Liesegang 
Long, Sandy Phoenix 8th Reading sandy.long@wesdschools.org Mrs. Long 
Whipple, Guadalupe Phoenix 8th Language Arts guadalup.whipple@wesdschools.org  
Fern, Natalie Venom 7th Math natalie.randall@wesdschools.org  
Fredley, Martye Venom 7th Science martye.fredley@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fredley 
Nichols, Brandon Venom 7th Social Studies brandon.nichols@wesdschools.org Mr. Nichols 
Valdez, Julie Venom 7th Language Arts julie.valdez@wesdschools.org  
Weppler, Linda Venom 7th Reading linda.weppler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weppler 
Howard, Jodi Wolves 7/8 C.C.A jodi.howard@wesdschools.org  
Soboloski, Kerri Wolves 7/8 C.C.A. kerri.soboloski@wesdschools.org  
Steward, Julianne Wolves 7/8 C.C.A julianne.steward@wesdschools.org Mrs. Steward 
Waldron, Daniel Wolves 7/8 C.C.A. daniel.waldron@wesdschools.org  
Showing 41 items
Comments