Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWeb Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWeb Address
Bautista, Marta  Office Tech 602-896-5514 marta.bautista@wesdschools.org  
Clatone, Melissa  Nurse 602-896-5510 melissa.clatone@wesdschools.org  
David Montano Facilities Manager 602-896-5518 david.montano@wesdschools.org  
Duarte-Montano, Liza  Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5517 liza.duarte-montano@wesdschools.org  
Hoskins, Marline  Student Services Specialist 602-896-5522 marline.hoskins@wesdschools.org  
LaVallee, Darla Psychologist 602-896-5513 darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Lorraine  Office Manager 602-896-5501 lorraine.lee@wesdschools.org  
Raynak, Chuck Program Coach 602-896-5516 chuck.raynak@wesdschools.org Mr. Raynak 
Riggs, Randi Counselor 602-896-5536 randahl.riggs@wesdschools.org  
Smith, Susie  Principal 602-896-5500 susan.smith@wesdschools.org  
Whynott, Steve  Assistant Principal 602-896-5500 stephen.whynott@wesdschools.org  
Zahariades, Michelle  Office Tech 602-896-5519 michelle.zahariades@wesdschools.org  
Showing 12 items