Staff Directory


Showing 16 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWeb Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWeb Address
Alba, Alexandra Library and Media Specialist 602-896-5509 alexandra.alba@wesdschools.org  
Angwin, Kenny Resource Officer 602-896-5507 df.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org  
Baker, Stephanie Office Tech 602-896-5514 stephanie.baker@wesdschools.org  
Carranza, Omar Facilities Manager 602-896-5518 omar.carranzacortez@wesdschools.org  
Craver, Sheri Physical Therapist  sheri.craver@wesdschools.org PT Website 
Green, Karla BSA 602-896-5522 karla.green@wesdschools.org Mrs. Green 
LaVallee, Darla Psychologist 602-896-5513 darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org  
Montelongo, Desiree Social Worker 602-896-5536 desiree.montelongo@wesdschools.org Mrs. Montelongo 
Padilla, Christie Health Tech 602-896-5510 christie.padilla@wesdschools.org  
Raynak, Chuck Program Coach 602-896-5516 chuck.raynak@wesdschools.org Mr. Raynak 
Smith, Susie  Principal 602-896-5500 susan.smith@wesdschools.org  
Stirnweis, Sandra Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist 602-750-0006 sandra.stirnweis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stirnweis 
Titus, Sonya Office Manager 602-896-5501 sonya.titus@wesdschools.org  
Wee, Lora Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5517 lora.wee@wesdschools.org  
Whynott, Steve  Assistant Principal 602-896-5500 stephen.whynott@wesdschools.org  
Zahariades, Michelle  Office Tech 602-896-5519 michelle.zahariades@wesdschools.org  
Showing 16 items