Staff Directory


Showing 14 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWeb Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWeb Address
Alba, Alexander Library and Media Specialist 602-896-5509 alexander.alba@wesdschools.org  
Angwin, Kenny Resource Officer 602-896-5507 df.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org  
Bautista, Marta  Office Tech 602-896-5514 marta.bautista@wesdschools.org  
Clatone, Melissa  Nurse 602-896-5510 melissa.clatone@wesdschools.org  
Green, Karla BSA 602-896-5522 karla.green@wesdschools.org  
LaVallee, Darla Psychologist 602-896-5513 darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org  
Lee, Lorraine  Office Manager 602-896-5501 lorraine.lee@wesdschools.org  
Montelongo, Desiree Social Worker 602-896-5536 desiree.montelongo@wesdschools.org Mrs. Montelongo 
Omar Carranza Facilities Manager 602-896-5518 omar.carranzacortez@wesdschools.org  
Raynak, Chuck Program Coach 602-896-5516 chuck.raynak@wesdschools.org Mr. Raynak 
Smith, Susie  Principal 602-896-5500 susan.smith@wesdschools.org  
Wee, Laura Cafeteria Manager 602-896-5517 laura.wee@wesdschools.org  
Whynott, Steve  Assistant Principal 602-896-5500 stephen.whynott@wesdschools.org  
Zahariades, Michelle  Office Tech 602-896-5519 michelle.zahariades@wesdschools.org  
Showing 14 items